Compliance

Successful companies are built on confidence. It is important for potential investors that the company conducts an honest and open business. Therefore, “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC builds its work in accordance with the best compliance practices on anti-corruption issues.
The Compliance Service in accordance with the Regulations on the Compliance Service of “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC is an independent structural subdivision, organizationally, and functionally accountable to the Chief Executive Officer of “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC.
The main purpose of this activity is the implementation of the Compliance Program, the definition of anti-corruption policy, as well as monitoring the implementation of anti-corruption measures, including the assessment of corruption risks in “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC and of its subsidiaries and affiliates.
One of the most important elements of the compliance program, which aims to prevent corruption, is the identification and assessment of corruption risks. The Fund periodically conducts a study of existing processes to identify conditions for committing corruption offenses. Based on the results of the internal analysis of corruption risks conducted in April – May 2021, the Fund has developed measures aimed to further develop the controlled environment to combat corruption.
Compliance
This function ensures that the company's internal procedures comply with international standards. First of all, this concerns the fight against corruption based on the best international practices.

Code of Conduct of «Samruk-Kazyna» JSC

The Fund's Code of Conduct replaced the outdated Code of Business Ethics. The Code of Conduct is a more comprehensive document and in addition to ethical standards, it includes employee standards of conduct and responsibilities, questions and answers, and explanations.
This risk-oriented document was developed on the basis of an internal assessment of compliance risks and in accordance with the principles of the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) on combating bribery.

Download

{{$i18n.locale=='kk'?'1':'117'}} MB

Code of Conduct

The Fund's core values

Meritocracy
· We choose worthy professionals.
· We give everyone, regardless of their role, the opportunity to speak out.
· We reward for achieving results.
Perfection
· We work efficiently and at the top level of quality, using best practices and technologies.
· We accept responsibility by acting to create added value.
· We are curious, constantly learning and developing the Fund
Respect
· We take care of everything that surrounds us.
· We operate on the principles of trust and respect.
· We observe the laws and honor the traditions.
Integrity
· We fulfill our obligations.
· We do what we say.
· We are always fair and honest.
Team
· We work as a team and trust the team.
· We put the team's interests above our personal ones.
· We build long-term and trusting relationships with our stakeholders.

Hotline

"Samruk-Kazyna" JSC (hereinafter - the Company) pays special attention to the maintenance of corporate culture that demonstrates adherence to the principles of fairness, transparency and honesty.

In order to further maintain a positive image, "Samruk-Kazyna" JSC is pleased to announce the launch of the Hotline for the timely identification and prevention of violations of the legislation and/or Code of Conduct, including cases of fraud, corruption, discrimination, unethical behavior and other violations related to the activities of the Company.

The Hotline is operated by an independent Operator, KPMG, based on the following principles:

You may inform on any violations of the Code of conduct, including cases of corruption, discrimination, unethical behavior and other violations

We guarantee

confidentiality and anonymity (if required by the contacted person); and

registration and processing of 100% of messages and subsequent submission to the Company's responsible parties.

Комплаенс

Успешные компании строятся на доверии. Потенциальным инвесторам важно, чтобы компания вела честный и открытый бизнес. Поэтому АО «Самрук-Қазына» выстраивает свою работу в соответствии с лучшими комплаенс практиками по вопросам противодействия коррупции.
Служба комплаенс в соответствии с Положением о Службе комплаенс АО «Самрук-Қазына» является независимым структурным подразделением, организационно и функционально подотчетной Председателю Правления АО «Самрук-Қазына».
Основной целью деятельности является внедрение Программы комплаенс, определение политики по вопросам противодействия коррупции, а также осуществление контроля за реализацией мероприятий по противодействию коррупции, включая оценку коррупционных рисков в АО «Самрук-Қазына» и его дочерних и зависимых компаний.
Одним из наиболее важных элементов комплаенс программы, направленных на предупреждение коррупции, является идентификация и оценка коррупционных рисков. Фондом на периодической основе проводится изучение существующих процессов на предмет выявления условий для совершения коррупционных правонарушений. По результатам проведенного в апреле – мае 2021 года внутреннего анализа коррупционных рисков в деятельности Фонда разработаны мероприятия направленные на дальнейшее развитие контрольной среды с целью противодействия коррупции.
Комплаенс
(англ.) «соответствие».
Эта функция следит за соответствием внутренних процедур компании международным и локальным регуляторным нормам. В первую очередь это касается противодействию коррупции исходя из лучшей мировой практики.

Кодекс поведения АО «Самрук-Қазына»

Кодекс поведения Фонда заменил устаревший Кодекс деловой этики. Кодекс поведения является более всеобъемлющим документом и помимо норм этики включает в себя стандарты поведения и обязанности работников, вопросы и ответы, а также разъяснения.
Документ разработан на основе внутренней оценки комплаенс рисков и согласно принципам Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития (ОЭСР) по борьбе с взяточничеством и коррупцией и является риск ориентированным.

Скачать

{{$i18n.locale=='kk'?'1':'117'}} МБ

Кодекс поведения

Основополагающие ценности Фонда

Меритократия
· Мы выбираем достойных профессионалов.
· Мы даем каждому, вне зависимости от роли, возможность высказаться.
· Мы поощряем за достижение результата.
Совершенство
· Мы работаем рационально и по верхней планке качества, используя передовой опыт и технологии.
· Мы принимаем на себя ответственность, действуя для создания добавленной стоимости.
· Мы – любопытны, постоянно обучаемся и развиваем Фонд.
Уважение
· Мы бережно относимся ко всему, что нас окружает.
· Мы действуем на принципах доверия и уважения.
· Мы соблюдаем законы и чтим традиции.
Целостность
· Мы выполняем взятые на себя обязательства.
· Мы делаем то, что говорим.
· Мы всегда справедливы и честны
Команда
· Мы работаем в команде и доверяем команде.
· Мы ставим интересы команды выше личных.
· Мы строим долгосрочные и доверительные отношения с заинтересованными сторонами.

Горячая линия АО «Самрук-Қазына»

АО «Самрук-Қазына» (далее – Компания) уделяет особое внимание развитию и поддержанию корпоративной культуры, демонстрирующей приверженность принципам добросовестности, прозрачности и честности.

В целях дальнейшего сохранения положительного имиджа компания АО «Самрук-Қазына» рада сообщить о запуске Горячей линии для своевременного выявления и предотвращения нарушений законодательства и/или Кодекса поведения, в том числе случаев мошенничества, коррупции, дискриминации, неэтического поведения и иных нарушений, относящихся к деятельности Компании.

Горячая линия обслуживается независимым Оператором, компанией KPMG, на следующих принципах:

Вы можете сообщить о любых нарушениях Кодекса поведения, в том числе о фактах коррупции, дискриминации, неэтичного поведения и иных нарушениях

Мы гарантируем

Конфиденциальности и анонимности (по желанию обратившегося лица)

Регистрации и обработки 100% обращений с последующим предоставлением ответственным лицам Компании